Busy Bee.

Iron MaidenI woke up this morning with a thousand ideas. I love those days, when anything seems possible. This blog was part of that.

I’m a busy mom. Even if I wasn’t a mom, I’d be a busy person. I have dogs, cats, a messy husband, and about 5 different careers. Its an awesome (and exhausting) life.

Its time to get my ideas and thoughts out into the world. The truth is, there’s just not enough room in my head for all that stuff. If I don’t start letting some of it out, it might get messy. 😉

Listening to “Jane Says” on Coffee House.

Leave a Reply

